Friday, 6 February 2015

Mallika Sherawat scorches with Tawe Pe Jawani.

‘Ghagra’ song from K C Bokadia’s Dirty Politics has been applauded by viewers. Staying true to the term ‘ghagra’ the song is really making the rounds on the internet and television alike, the lyrics of the song catching on effectively, ‘Ghagre mein ghamasaan…’

Seeing the overwhelming response the song has garnered, filmmaker K C Bokadia has gone ahead and recorded one more song to add to the album, which was initially supposed to have only two songs. The new adition is ‘Tawa pe jawani…’ which will again see Mallika Sherawat sizzling it out.

KC Bokadia’s Dirty Politics, starring Om Puri, Anupam Kher, Naseeruddin Shah, Jackie Shroff, Ashutosh Rana, Govind Namdeo, Atul Kulkarni, Shushant Singh, Rajpal Yadav and Mallika Sherawat, is releasing on 6th March 2015.

No comments:

Post a comment