Thursday, 22 October 2015

Guddu Ki Gun title song released

The title song of Guddu Ki Gun has been released. The song features Kunal Kemmu, Aparna Sharma and Sumit Vyas. Directed by Shantanu & Sheershak the film is set to release on 30th October 2015.

Starring: Kunal Kemmu, Payal Sarkar & Sumit Vyas
Singer: Vikram Singh
Lyricist: Aseem Ahmed Abbasse
Music by: Gajendra-Vikram
Directed by: Shantanu & Sheershak

No comments:

Post a Comment